Home Ahead of print Instructions
About us Current issue Subscribe
Editorial board Archives Contact us
Search Submit article Login
Print this page Email this page

  Editorial Board


Dr. Anas Ismail
Associate Professor
Department of Radiology, College of Health Sciences
Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria


Deputy Editor

Dr. Anas Ibrahim Yahaya
Associate Professor
Department of Anatomy, College of Health Sciences
Bayero University, Kano,Nigeria


Assistant Editor

Dr. Isa Usman Lawal
Senior Lecturer,
Department of Physiotheraphy, College of Health Sciences
Bayero University, Kano,Nigeria



Assoc. Prof. Tunde Bamgbose

Dr. Lawal Dahiru Rogo
Medical Laboratory Sciences

Dr. Isyaku Yarube
Human Physiology

Dr. Aminu Abba

Dr. Abdullahi Mudi


Editorial Consultants

Prof. S. G. Ahmed
Prof. A. Z. Mohammed
Prof. M. M. Borodo
Prof Jamilu Tukur

International Editorial Advisers

Prof. Tarek Eldiasty
Mansoura University, Egypt

Prof. Ibrahim Inuwa
Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. T. A. Jido
Royal Alexandra Hospital, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde, UK

Prof. Ahmed Ahidjo
University of Maiduguri, Borno State, Nigeria

Prof. Aminu Bello
University of Alberta, Canada


About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal